July Specials!

July Speedsaver

  • $15 races on Sunday - Friday!

Friday Ladies Nights (6pm-11pm)

  • $10 races for ladies! Guys only $15!
  • Post-race beer specials!

Special Events

  • July 1 (Mon): 97.5 WONE NIGHT AT THE RACES!  7pm-9pm; Prizes, Race discounts!
  • July 2 (Tue):  Summer League Night #5 – 7pm
  • July 3 (Wed):  All You Can Race!  1pm-5pm ($59.95); 5pm-9pm ($59.95)
  • July 4 (Thu):  CLOSED!
  • July 5 (Fri): Ladies Night (see above)
  • July 8 (Mon):  97.5 WONE NIGHT AT THE RACES!  7pm-9pm; Prizes, Race discounts!
  • July 9 (Tue):  Summer League Night #6 – 7pm
  • July 8 (Mon):  97.5 WONE NIGHT AT THE RACES!  7pm-9pm; Prizes, Race discounts!
  • July 12 (Fri):  Ladies Night (see above)
  • July 15 (Mon):  97.5 WONE NIGHT AT THE RACES!  7pm-9pm; Prizes, Race discounts!
  • July 19 (Fri):  Ladies Night (see above)
  • July 22 (Mon):  97.5 WONE NIGHT AT THE RACES!  7pm-9pm; Prizes, Race discounts!
  • July 23 (Tue):  Summer League Night #7 (Finale) – 7pm
  • July 26 (Fri):  Ladies Night (see above)
  • July 29 (Mon):  97.5 WONE NIGHT AT THE RACES!  7pm-9pm; Prizes, Race discounts!
  • July 30 (Tue):  AEKC (American E-Kart Championship) SHOOT-OUT – Invitation Only – 7pm-9pm

*all specials are Arrive & Drive only, not valid with group events or reservations