February Specials!

Wednesdays, 5pm-7pm – LAPPY HOUR!

  • For those drivers 21 & over: 2 races followed with a visit to Foundry Social which includes a domestic draft and appetizer all for $30/person.

Monday-Thursday:

  • $10 Junior Races
  • Buy 2 or more JR races and get a FREE $5 bucket of game tokens for Foundry Social!

Sundays

  • $15 arrive & drive races!

Special Events

  • February 4 (Tue) - Adult Winter League Night #4/7 – 7.00pm
  • February 5 (Wed) - LAPPY HOUR 5pm-7pm
  • February 9 (Sun) - $15 races
  • February 9 (Sun) – Junior Winter League Night #4/7 –6.30pm
  • February 10 (Tue) – Adult Winter League Night #5/7 – 7.00pm
  • February 11 (Wed) - LAPPY HOUR 5pm-7pm
  • February 16 (Sun) - 8am – Medina 250 Special Event
  • February 16 (Sun ) - Daytona 500 Day! $15 races
  • February 16 (Sun) – Junior Winter League Night #5/7 –6.30pm
  • February 17 (Mon) - President’s Day – 2/$25 Adult Races! $10 Junior Races!
  • February 18 (Tue) - Adult Winter League Night #6/7 – 7.00pm
  • February 19 (Wed) – LAPPY HOUR 5pm-7pm
  • February 23 (Sun) – $15 races
  • February 23 (Sun) – Junior Winter League Night #6/7 –6.30pm
  • February 25 (Tue) – Adult Winter League Night #7/7 – 7.00pm
  • February 26 (Wed) – LAPPY HOUR 5pm-7pm

*all specials are Arrive & Drive only, not valid with group events or reservations