December Specials!

Sundays

  • $15 arrive & drive races!

Special Events

  • December 1 (Sun) - $15 Adult Arrive & Drive races!
  • December 8 (Sun) - $15 Adult Arrive & Drive races!
  • December 9 (Mon) - Reverse Track
  • December 10 (Tue) – Reverse Track
  • December 11 (Wed) – Reverse Track
  • December 12 (Thu) - Reverse Track
  • December 15 (Sun) - $15 Adult Arrive & Drive races!
  • December 22 (Sun) - $15 Adult Arrive & Drive races!
  • December 23 (Mon) – Extended Hours: 11am-10pm
  • December 24 (Tue) - Special Hours: 10am-4pm
  • December 25 (Wed) - CLOSED!
  • December 26 (Thu) – Extended Hours: 11am-10pm
  • December 27 (Fri) – Extended Hours: 11am-11pm
  • December 29 (Sun) – $15 Adult Arrive & Drive races!
  • December 30 (Mon) – Extended Hours: 11am-10pm
  • December 31 (Tue) – Special Hours: 11am-8pm
  • January 1 (Wed) – Extended Hours: 11am-10pm
  • January 2 (Thu) – Extended Hours: 11am-10pm
  • January 3 (Fri) – Extended Hours: 11am-11pm

*all specials are Arrive & Drive only, not valid with group events or reservations