January Specials!

Monday-Thursday (starting January 6)

  • $10 Junior Races
  • Buy 2 or more JR races and get a FREE $5 bucket of game tokens for Foundry Social!

Special Events

Sundays

  • $15 arrive & drive races!

Special Events

  • January 1 (Wed) - Extended Hours: 11am-10pm
  • January 2 (Thu) - Extended Hours: 11am-10pm
  • January 3 (Fri) - Extended Hours: 11am-11pm
  • January 5 (Sun) – $15 races
  • January 12 (Sun) – $15 races
  • January 12 (Sun) - Junior Winter League Night #1/7 –6.30pm
  • January 13 – 16 (Mon-Thu) - REVERSE TRACK
  • January 14 (Tue) - Adult Winter League Night #1/7 – 7.00pm
  • January 19 (Sun) – $15 races
  • January 19 (Sun) - Junior Winter League Night #2/7 –6.30pm
  • January 21 (Tue) - Adult Winter League Night #2/7 – 7.00pm
  • January 26 (Sun) – $15 races
  • January 26 (Sun) – Junior Winter League Night #3/7 –6.30pm
  • January 28 (Tue) – Adult Winter League Night #3/7 – 7.00pm

*all specials are Arrive & Drive only, not valid with group events or reservations