October Specials!

Friday Ladies Nights (6pm-11pm)

  • $10 races for ladies! Guys only $15!
  • Post-race beer specials!

Sundays

  • $15 arrive & drive races!

Special Events

  • October 4 (Fri) - Friday Ladies Night (6pm-11pm) $10 races for ladies! Guys only $15!
  • October 6 (Sun) - $15 Adult Arrive & Drive races!
  • October 6 (Sun) – 6:30pm - JUNIOR KART FALL LEAGUE RACE #3 of 7
  • October 8 (Tue) – 7pm – ADULT FALL LEAGUE RACE #3 of 7
  • October 11 (Fri) - Friday Ladies Night (6pm-11pm) $10 races for ladies! Guys only $15!
  • October 11 (Fri) – LIGHTS OUT AFTER 8pm!
  • October 13 (Sun) - $15 Adult Arrive & Drive races!
  • October 13 (Sun) – 6.30pm - JUNIOR KART FALL LEAGUE RACE #4 of 7
  • October 15 (Tue) – 7pm – ADULT FALL LEAGUE RACE #4 of 7
  • October 18 (Fri) - Friday Ladies Night (6pm-11pm) $10 races for ladies! Guys only $15!
  • October 20 (Sun) - $15 Adult Arrive & Drive races!
  • October 20 (Sun) – 6.30pm - JUNIOR KART FALL LEAGUE RACE #5 of 7
  • October 22 (Tue) – 7pm – ADULT FALL LEAGUE RACE #5 of 7
  • October 25 (Fri) - Friday Ladies Night (6pm-11pm) $10 races for ladies! Guys only $15!
  • October 27 (Sun) - $15 Adult Arrive & Drive races!
  • October 27 (Sun) – 6.30pm - JUNIOR KART FALL LEAGUE RACE #6 of 7
  • October 29 (Tue) – 7pm – ADULT FALL LEAGUE RACE #6 of 7
  • October 31 (Thu) – TRICK OR TREAT!

*all specials are Arrive & Drive only, not valid with group events or reservations